Experience Process Management

Process Simulation

In order to promote "thinking in processes" and awareness for the relevance of business processes among your employees, we have developed a configurable process simulation. We simulate a business process from your specific field of activity in a training room. Unlike in reality, all participants in the process are together in one room and experience in a practical example that the known, apparently well-functioning business processes can only be improved together. For improvement, mainly lean methods are being applied.

In this process simulation, we consciously refrain from using IT systems. It is the goal of the participants to fundamentally improve the paper-based process, without the use of the "silver bullet" of information technology.

In order to make the simulation appear as real as possible, it is configured specifically for your needs with price or wage structure, products, roles, decision criteria, places and names modeled after your market.

As part of a process management training or a teambuilding event in your organization with 12 up to 20 participants , we tailor this instructive and entertaining module specifically to your needs.

Prozessmanagement erleben

Prozess-Simulation

Um das "Denken in Prozessen", bzw. das Bewusstsein für die Relevanz der Geschäftsprozesse bei Ihren Mitarbeitern zu fördern, haben wir eine konfigurierbare Prozess-Simulation entwickelt. Wir simulieren in einem Schulungsraum einen Geschäftsprozess aus Ihrem spezifischen Tätigkeitsbereich. Anders als in der Realität sind so alle Prozessbeteiligten auf engem Raum zusammen und erleben in einem praxisnahen Beispiel, dass die bekannten, vermeintlich gut funktionierenden Geschäftsprozesse im  ein Geschäftsprozess nur gemeinsam verbessert werden kann. Zur Verbesserung werden Lean-Methoden verwendet.

Bei dieser Prozess-Simulation verzichten wir bewusst auf den Einsatz von IT-Systemen. Es ist das Ziel der Teilnehmer, den papierbasierten Prozess grundlegend zu verbessern, dies ohne den Einsatz der "Wunderwaffe" Informatik.

Um die Simulation möglichst echt wirken zu lassen, wird sie spezifisch für Ihre Bedürfnisse mit Preis- bzw. Lohngefüge, Produkten, Rollen, Entscheidungskriterien, Orts- und Familiennamen Ihres Marktes konfiguriert.

Als Bestandteil einer Prozessmanagement-Schulung oder eines Teambuilding-Events mit 12 bis maximal 20 Teilnehmern in Ihrem Unternehmen passen wir dieses lehrreiche und gleichzeitig unterhaltsame Modul spezifisch an Ihre Bedürfnisse an.